Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 717-564-2500 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

They treated me so kind and never lied! #Priceless (Marteen/Martin was PHENOMENAL)

Google Icon Demetra Dykes 11/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Where do I start?! From the sales floor to the delivery and install, EXCEPTIONAL service and care. Huge shout out to Sam in the showroom and Larry for a seamless and wonderful install of our new dishwasher less than a week after ours broke! My husband and I have decided Harris is going to be out one stop shop for the next appliance. Thanks for the wonderful experience. We appreciate you all immensely! Also, thanks for hooking us up with the dishwasher of the future (compared to our old 10ish year old machine). I hope to see y’all again, but hopefully not too soon! It’s good to know I won’t have to panic when the time comes, because Harris has my back!

Google Icon Colleen Fry 9/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had purchased a new dishwasher from Home Depot and they scheduled me a week out for delivery. Delivery day came and i got a call at 7pm saying they couldnt deliver and we'd have to reschedule. They tried pushing us off another 8 days and wouldnt let me pick it up at the store or warehouse. I called Harris TV & Appliance the next day and spoke to Matt. He got me hooked up with the same exact dishwasher i had wanted. I showed up the next day to pick it up and the staff was super friendly and helped me load the dishwasher into my truck. Upon getting the appliance home, it was perfect. I dont know why i always find myself in big chain stores for appliances, but after this past experience, all of my future business will be with Harris.

Google Icon ForgottenSVT (Contour) 6/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

It was a pleasure to receive excellent, professional clothes washer installation for my mom! They were friendly, polite, enjoyed their job, loved explaining the operation. They registered it for her. We enjoyed their conversation about past washer styles and other funny stories about bad experiences with other appliance stores - and they’ve heard almost every one. They are professional appliance consultants and conversational therapists 😃

Google Icon Mike Schell 6/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Within 24hours of contacting them about my broken washer they came out and fixed the issue in 1 hour. Highly recommendend them!

Google Icon Krisy 4/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience! A friend recommended Harris, and I’m glad I called them. They were quick, honest, and professional. I highly recommend them!

Google Icon Meg Michaelian 1/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very capable technician solved long standing washer leaking issue in under 15 minutes. Should have called sooner.

Google Icon David Stahl 12/28/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly knowledgable employes. Good prices. Products in stock to take with you. Most big box stores you can't do that.

Google Icon Pat 11/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was helpful and installed my new dryer without a problem.

Google Icon norma albright 10/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a brand new washer from these guys.Wouldnt fill up.They sent a repairman out fixed the problem right away and was fast getting there.Easy to use wash machine practically does everything itself.

Google Icon Holly Barbour 7/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bill was an excellent technician. He double checked to ensure all warranty work would be covered, and came prepared with a new compressor ready to install. He was conscientious in pulling refrigerant with the vacuum to ensure no materials from the disintegrated plunger were in the lines. The old compressor spilled refrigerant oil on the floor, and he cleaned it up immediately. We still had to steam mop the floor, but it came right up.48 hours later the fridge is running well and appears back to normal.Highly recommend.

Google Icon nathan buck 6/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have been buying my appliances here for a very long time and really appreciate the friendly service and time sales spends with me. Prices are competitive with box stores but rather deal with knowledgeable technicians. Never disappointed.

Google Icon Pat Voght 6/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Harris Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Harris Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Harris Appliance